tYhle / Lukáš Karásek – Obývací pokoj v Kobce

tYhle / Lukáš Karásek – Obývací pokoj v Kobce

Buy Tickets INFORMATION 10.2. 202118:00 / 19:00 / 20:00 Where: Náplavka, Kobka 10 – (A)VOID GALLERY Buy Tickets Photogallery VIDEO

Information
Cécile Da Cost – ROSELYNE

Cécile Da Cost – ROSELYNE

Buy Tickets INFORMATION 12.2. 202118:00 / 18:30 / 19:00 / 19:30 “I adapt.” “I adapt to the dreams and the…

Information
Filip Zahradnický – “Collection of Sceptical Pleasures”

Filip Zahradnický – “Collection of Sceptical Pleasures”

Buy Tickets INFORMATION 8.2.2021  – PREMIERE20.00 – LIVE STREAM from Paláce Akropolis 11.2. 202118:00 / 19:00 / 20:00 Where: Náplavka,…

Information
Eliška Brtnická – Fish Eye

Eliška Brtnická – Fish Eye

Buy Tickets INFORMATION 9.2. 2021 18:00 / 19:00 / 20:00 Where: Náplavka, Kobka 10 – (A)VOID GALLERY Buy Tickets Photogallery…

Information
Australian circus: In the center or on the periphery?

Australian circus: In the center or on the periphery?

Buy Tickets INFORMATION 13.2.2021 8PM (EST) 14.2.2021 2AM (CET), 11AM (AEST), 12AM (AEDT) Australian circus: In the center or on…

Information